08:31
Member of the Commerce-industrial Chamber of the Russian Federation

Galvanic coating

Our company has own galvanic production and realizes following types of galvanic coating:

Chrome plating

Our company realizes wear-proof chrome plating services. Two-layer coating with milk-chrome under-layer is possible too. There is a possibility to cover with decorative chrome with copper and nickel under-layers. Maximum product size for chrome plating 2000x500x500 mm.

Zinc plating

We realize services in zinc plating of small items with ammonia electrolyte in cylinders. There is a possibility to realize a chromatizing of zinc-covered products. Maximum product size for zinc plating 300x300 mm.

Nickel plating

Nickel plating is basically used as a decorative finish and as a decorative chromatizing. Maximum product size for nickel plating 300x300 mm.

Copper plating

Copper plating is used for a wide circle of products in machinery manufacturing: products brazing improvement; products, subjected to deep drawing; electrical conduction improvement; fixed positions protection, etc. Maximum product size for copper plating 300x300 mm.

14:11
Член Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ

Гальваническое покрытие

Наша компания располагает собственным гальваническим производством и осуществляет следующие виды гальванопокрытий:

Хромирование

Предприятие осуществляет услуги по износостойкому покрытию хромом. Возможно выполнение двухслойного покрытия с подслоем молочного хрома. Имеется возможность нанесения декоративного хрома с подслоями меди и никеля. Максимальный размер изделий для хромирования 2000x500х500 мм.

Цинкование

Выполняем услуги по нанесению цинковых покрытий из аммиакатного электролита мелких изделий в барабанах. Имеется возможность выполнения хроматирования оцинкованных изделий. Производим цинкование изделий размерами до 300х300 мм.

Никелирование

Никелирование применяется в основном для декоративной отделки изделий и как подслой для декоративного хромирования. На предприятии имеется возможность выполнения никелерования изделий размерами до 300×300 мм.

Меднение

Меднение используется для широкого круга изделий в машиностроении: улучшение пайки деталей; для деталей, подвергающихся глубокой вытяжки; для увеличения электропроводности; для защиты отдельных мест при цементации и т.д. На предприятии имеется возможность выполнения меднения изделий размерами до 300×300 мм.